The Institute of Public & Environmental Affairs (IPE) encourages enterprises to address environmental supervision records by implementing corrective actions and disclosing relevant information. If an enterprise desires supervision record removal, the enterprise is required to undergo an off-site third-party document review or an on-site third-party audit to demonstrate the effectiveness of their corrective action. The decision to complete a third-party audit lies solely with the enterprise. IPE has never appointed any entities to conduct a third-party audit for an enterprise, nor does it authorize any entity or individual to promote third-party auditing services, technical consulting services or pollution control projects to enterprises. For enquires, please email at gsc@ipe.org.cn.

GCA Third-Party Audit Company Qualification Process (Chinese) Approaches to Record Removal

Third-Party Audit Companies

  • GreenPont Sustainability Solutions(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd
    http://www.greenpont.com
    Jack Duan, 张正刚, 詹金(under review)
    Jack Duan
    13823699451
    13823699451
    Jack.Duan@greenpont.com
  • GEIT
    http://www.greenment.cn
    Dandan YANG, Helen WU, Sunny JI
    Archer XIAO(under review), Susan Sun, Hui SUN(under review)
    Helen WU
    186 1650 7176
    helen.wu@greenment.cn
    Shelley WEI
    136 0165 3568
    shelley.wei@greenment.cn
  • TüV Rheinland
    http://www.tuv.com
    Felix Yu, Rico Shang, Johnson Song(under review), Jackey Ji(under review), Angela Feng
    Bill Pei(under review), Jasmine Liu(under review), Wing Xiong, Allan Wang(under review), Phoebe Wu(under review)
    冯丽婷
    020-28391558
    13725322826
    Bery.Feng@tuv.com
    陈婷
    021-61081795
    15900912455
    Yuumi.Chen@tuv.com
  • SGS-CSTC
    http://www.sgsgroup.com.cn/
    Charlie Zou, Ella Liu, Eileen Xu
    Phoebe Li, Lisa Fang
    Lisa Fang
    020-32136462
    136 3139 2860
    lisa.fang@sgs.com
    Vicky Du
    + 86(0)22 65288425
    vicky.du@sgs.com
  • Greenment
    http://www.greenment.net
    Bao Lei, Leo Liu, Janice Wu, John Yang, Yu Zhang(under review), CiCi Zhang, Jack Liu
    Richard Xu, Yanjun Zhang(under review), Yaqing Xu
    杨泗强
    1866 2525 157
    john.yang@greenment.net
    Leo Liu
    137 6483 7177
    leo.liu@greenment.net
  • Aecom
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    http://www.urscorp.com/
    Long Xiuhua(under review)
    Chen Xing(under review), Liu Jinting(under review)
    刘锦婷
    186 888 91929
    jinting.liu@aecom.com
  • Shanghai Tongjie Environmental Sci.&Tech. Co., Ltd. (TJE)
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    www.tjenviron.com
    Felix Xiong(under review)
    Lester Li(under review), Leo Wang(under review), Lily Yang(under review)
    Felix Xiong
    +86 138 0161 9719
    +86 138 0161 9719
    felix.xiong@tjenviron.com
  • AntRock China
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    www.antrock.com.cn
    Liu Ye, Cai Yu(under review)
    Yue Dong
    Ian Liu
    139 2039 6450
    ye.liu@antrock.com.cn
  • British Standards Institution
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    http:// www.bsigroup.cn, http://www.bsigroup.com
    Yang Guang(under review)
    Jack Zheng
    Eric Ma
    86 (0)21 2316 0250
    13801781255
    Eric.Ma@bsigroup.com
  • Intertek China
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    http://www.intertek.com.cn
    Xavier Ye(under review), Ben Huang(under review), Li Wen YONG(under review)
    David Yang, Candy Yang
    Candy Yang
    021-61276192
    candy.yang@intertek.com