The Institute of Public & Environmental Affairs (IPE) encourages enterprises to address environmental supervision records by implementing corrective actions and disclosing relevant information. If an enterprise desires supervision record removal, the enterprise is required to undergo an off-site third-party document review or an on-site third-party audit to demonstrate the effectiveness of their corrective action. The decision to complete a third-party audit lies solely with the enterprise. IPE has never appointed any entities to conduct a third-party audit for an enterprise, nor does it authorize any entity or individual to promote third-party auditing services, technical consulting services or pollution control projects to enterprises. For enquires, please email at gsc@ipe.org.cn.

GCA Third-Party Audit Company Qualification Process (Chinese) Record Removal Guide

Third-Party Audit Companies

  • Intertek China
    http://www.intertek.com.cn
    Xavier Ye, Ben Huang(under review), Li Wen YONG(under review)
    David Yang, Candy Yang
    Candy Yang
    021-61276192
    candy.yang@intertek.com
  • Greenment
    http://www.greenment.net
    Bao Lei, Leo Liu, John Yang, Yu Zhang(under review), CiCi Zhang, Jack Liu, Ye Esther(under review), She Sunny(under review)
    Yanjun Zhang(under review), Yaqing Xu, Gong Calvin(under review)
    杨泗强
    1866 2525 157
    john.yang@greenment.net
    Leo Liu
    137 6483 7177
    leo.liu@greenment.net
  • TüV Rheinland
    http://www.tuv.com
    Felix Yu, Rico Shang, Wing Xiong, Johnson Song(under review), Jackey Ji(under review), Angela Feng
    Bill Pei(under review), Jasmine Liu(under review), Allan Wang(under review), Phoebe Wu(under review)
    冯丽婷
    020-28391558
    13725322826
    Bery.Feng@tuv.com
    陈婷
    021-61081795
    15900912455
    Yuumi.Chen@tuv.com
  • ANEW Global Consulting LLC
    http://anewglobal.net/
    Michael Liang, Joseph Gui, Adam Ma
    Tom Tang, Meiling Xu(under review), Aidan Han(under review)
    Meiling Xu
    021-63869001
    15618972330
    Meiling_xu@anewglobal.net
    Adam Ma
    020-87606336
    18928821664
    Adam_ma@anewglobal.net
  • GEIT
    http://www.greenment.cn
    Dandan YANG, Helen WU, Sunny JI
    Archer XIAO(under review), Susan Sun, Hui SUN(under review)
    Sherry Shen
    15821669594
    sherry.shen@greenment.cn
    Shelley WEI
    136 0165 3568
    shelley.wei@greenment.cn
  • SGS-CSTC
    http://www.sgsgroup.com.cn/
    Charlie Zou, Ella Liu, Eileen Xu
    Phoebe Li, Lisa Fang
    Lisa Fang
    020-32136462
    136 3139 2860
    lisa.fang@sgs.com
    Vicky Du
    + 86(0)22 65288425
    vicky.du@sgs.com
  • GreenPont Sustainability Solutions(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd
    http://www.greenpont.com
    Jack Duan, 张正刚, 詹金(under review)
    Yang Guang
    Jack Duan
    13823699451
    13823699451
    Jack.Duan@greenpont.com
  • Shanghai Tongjie Environmental Sci.&Tech. Co., Ltd. (TJE)
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    www.tjenviron.com
    Felix Xiong(under review)
    Lester Li(under review), Leo Wang(under review), Lily Yang(under review)
    Felix Xiong
    +86 138 0161 9719
    +86 138 0161 9719
    felix.xiong@tjenviron.com
  • British Standards Institution
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    http:// www.bsigroup.cn, http://www.bsigroup.com
    Jack Zheng
    Eric Ma
    86 (0)21 2316 0250
    13801781255
    Eric.Ma@bsigroup.com
  • Aecom
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    http://www.urscorp.com/
    Long Xiuhua(under review)
    Chen Xing(under review), Liu Jinting(under review)
    刘锦婷
    186 888 91929
    jinting.liu@aecom.com
  • AntRock China
    Auditor Qualifications Under Review
    www.antrock.com.cn
    Liu Ye, Cai Yu(under review)
    Yue Dong
    Ian Liu
    139 2039 6450
    ye.liu@antrock.com.cn